COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	CHAIRPERSON
AUDIT COMMITTEE :		
Raghavan Venugopal Pillai	Independent Director	
Virendra Maneklal Vora	Managing Director	
Manish Rawal	Independent Director	Chairperson
Formed & Resolutions Passed	11-02-2025	
NRC COMMITTEE :		
Bharat Ratilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairperson
Raghavan Venugopal Pillai	Independent Director	
Vibha Virendra Vora	Non-Executive Director	
Formed & Resolutions Passed	05-12-2024	
STAKE HOLDERS COMMITTEE:		
Bharat Ratilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairperson
Raghavan Venugopal Pillai	Independent Director	
Vibha Virendra Vora	Non-Executive Director	
Formed & Resolutions Passed	05-12-2024	
CSR COMMITTEE:		
Virendra Maneklal Vora	Managing Director	Chairperson
Vibha Virendra Vora	Non-Executive Director	
Raghavan Venugopal Pillai	Independent Director	
Formed & Resolutions Passed	07-02-2025	

